Acoustic Sunrise Playlist: 7.24.16

Here’s your playlist for Sunday, July 25th, 2016.


Collide – Howie Day
King Of Anything – Sara Bareilles
Rhythm Of Love – Plain White T’s
Carry On – Fun
Gone Gone Gone – Phillip Phillips
Let It Go – James Bay
Renegades – X Ambassadors
Little Talks – Of Monsters And Men
She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
Don’t – Ed Sheeran
Mr Know It All – Kelly Clarkson
Someone New – Hozier


Rolling In The Deep – Adele
I Lived – One Republic
Pompeii – Bastille
Too Close – Alex Clare
Building A Mystery – Sarah McLachlan
Photograph – Nickelback
Fine By Me – Andy Grammer
Over My Head – The Fray
All Of Me – John Legend
Budapest – George Ezra
Thank You – Alanis Morissette
The Man – Aloe Blacc


Ants Marching – Dave Matthews
Drops Of Jupiter – Train
Down Under – Colin Hay
Smooth – Rob Thomas
Girls Chase Boys – Ingrid Michaelson
Crazy – Seal
Unsteady – X Ambassadors
Wonder – Natalie Merchant
Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes
Name – Goo Goo Dolls
Shut Up And Dance – Walk The Moon
Boys Of Summer – Don Henley

Sponsored by Mattamy Homes


More from Acoustic Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From MIX 105.1

Get The App
Win With The Mix Money Machine!Win $1000 ten times a day!

Listen Live